Tembo Thanks

Thanks to Matt Page of http://biblefilms.blogspot.com/ for his link and promise of a future review of James Tembo, Detective. Here is the actual link.

 

I have been giving this message to bloggers in my spare time to try and drum up some exposure for the film:

 

I am marketing a film made by my church in Zambia. I am asking if you could give us some help by mentioning our web page on your site. The web page is: www.jamestembo.com. Here is a link of a review of the film:  http://gregorybeamer.spaces.live.com/blog/cns!B036196EAF9B34A8!552.entry Thanks Kevin

 

Anyone is welcome to take this note and give us a link on your site. Let me know if you do so I can give you a thanks with a return link.

About hansston

Pastor a church in Sparta.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

