Happy Birthday

I finished up a revival in Shimunglu. Good services. I really enjoy the people in this church. Two men who have been part of the church from day one have been blessed with jobs at “sugar”. This is quite an achievement for people from the fishing village. People got saved. There were some healings and the church enjoyed when I gave them all a prophetic word about their tomorrow: Jesus would never leave them or forsake them.

 I was comparing notes with my charismatic Australian buddy Raynor. He also was doing a revival for one of his baby churches. Two thousand in attendance, 100’s saved and visible miracles. In our service tonight I asked the church if they would want me or Pastor Gunton to do a crusade. They joined me in voting for Raynor, and I told them that is why he is coming in September.

 Here is a picture of the Shimungalu church and a catfish that was caught by David in the church and given to us.

About hansston

Pastor a church in Sparta.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy Birthday

  1. logansdaddy says:

    Great to here good thing! I\’m curious, what is "sugar". Also, great catch! A person recently caught a catfish that weighed 100lbs + in the Missippi River about a week ago. Thanks for your time. May God bless you, your Church and family! …tg

Leave a Reply

